Prospect.4: The Lotus in Spite of the Swamp opens November 18, 2017 and runs through February 25, 2018.  We look forward to welcoming you to New Orleans and to all that is P.4!

P.4 General Hours of Operation
Wednesday-Sunday
11 am- 4pm

P.4 VIP AND PRESS PREVIEW DAYS
November 16 and 17, 2017
11am – 5pm

Swamp Galaxy Gala
Friday, November 17, 2017
7pm-10pm

Public Opening
Saturday, November 18, 2017

Holidays

P.4 will be closed for the following holidays:
Thanksgiving Day (Thursday, November 23), Friday November 24, Christmas Eve (Sunday, December 24), Christmas Day (Monday, December 25), New Year’s Eve (Sunday, December 31)**

** Some venues may have alternate holiday hours, please check our website for daily updates.

P.4 will be closed for Mardi Gras on the following days:
Saturday February 10 – Wednesday February 14, 2018

 Special Closures

 The Historic New Orleans Collection
Closed Sundays
Saturday, November 25: Closes at 3pm (Bayou Classic)
Thursday Feb. 1, Friday 2, Wednesday 7, and Thursday 8: Closes at 3pm (Mardi Gras)
Closed Friday Feb. 9 (Mardi Gras)

M.S. Rau Antiques
Closed Sundays

Closing Weekend Celebration
February 23, 24, and 25, 2018

Check back often for updates.  If you need immediate assistance contact Megan Koza Mitchell at megan@prospectneworleans.org