Thorsten Albertz
Annenberg Foundation
The Azby Fund
Sydney and Walda Besthoff, III
Gail Catherine and John Bertuzzi
Susan Gore Brennan
Dathel and Tommy Coleman
Marjorie and Scott Cowen
Danish Arts Council
Beth Rudin DeWoody
Diamond is Forever/JWT
Frances Dittmer
Gregory Doody
Downtown Development District
Ruth U. Fertel Foundation
Lyn and John Fischbach
John and Dathel Georges
The Getty Foundation
Sunny and Brad Goldberg
Grand Arts
Agnes Gund
Eugenie and Joseph Jones
     Family Foundation
Paul J. Leaman, Jr.
Adam Lewis
Peter B. Lewis

Louisiana Department of Culture,
Recreation and Tourism
Luhring Augustine Gallery
Mondriaan Foundation
Myrtis Nims
Peter Norton Family Foundation
Pollack Krasner Foundation
The O’Grady Foundation
Lynda Palevsky
Regions Bank
Rockefeller Foundation
The RosaMary Foundation
Donna and Benjamin M. Rosen
Aimee and Mike Siegel
Bertie Deming Smith
Virginia Lyons Speed
Starry Night Fund of the Tides Foundation
Taipei Cultural Center
Ann Tenenbaum and Thomas H. Lee
Marjorie and St. Denis Villere
W New Orleans (Hospitality Sponsor)
The Andy Warhol Foundation
     for the Visual Arts, Inc.
Billie Milam Weisman / The Frederick R. Weisman
    Philanthropic Foundation
Zemurray Foundation



Frances Bowes
Jessica Smith and Kevin R. Brine
Lisa and Richard Cashin
Gael Neeson and Stefan Edlis
Gail and Alfred Engelberg
Jeanne and Michael Klein
Melva Bucksbaum and Raymond Learsy
Jonathan Lewis
The Richard J. Massey Foundation
Kitty and Stephen Sherrill
Carla Emil and Rich Silverstein
Laurie M. Tisch Illumination Fund


ARARIO Gallery, New York
James Cohan Gallery
Galleria Continua
Rosamund Felsen Gallery
Barbara Gladstone
Marian Goodman Gallery
Sandford Heller
Anthony Meier Fine Arts
George Rodrigue Gallery
Arthur Roger Gallery
Galerie Thaddaeus Ropac
Sikkema Jenkins & Co.